logic: Ask user before reparsing the project
While the message box with the question is visible the ui is blocked. A message appears when: * when project was edited * when preferences were edited * when project file has more recent changes than db * when db has a different version than Coati
This commit is contained in:
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ public:
|
||||
|
||||
~Application();
|
||||
|
||||
void createAndLoadProject(const FilePath& projectSettingsFilePath);
|
||||
void loadProject(const FilePath& projectSettingsFilePath);
|
||||
void refreshProject();
|
||||
void saveProject(const FilePath& projectSettingsFilePath);
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user