logic: Ask user before reparsing the project
While the message box with the question is visible the ui is blocked. A message appears when: * when project was edited * when preferences were edited * when project file has more recent changes than db * when db has a different version than Coati
This commit is contained in:
@@ -22,9 +22,10 @@ public:
|
||||
Storage(const FilePath& dbPath);
|
||||
virtual ~Storage();
|
||||
|
||||
FilePath getDbFilePath() const;
|
||||
Version getVersion() const;
|
||||
|
||||
bool init();
|
||||
void init();
|
||||
void clear();
|
||||
void clearCaches();
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user