logic: Ask user before reparsing the project
While the message box with the question is visible the ui is blocked. A message appears when: * when project was edited * when preferences were edited * when project file has more recent changes than db * when db has a different version than Coati
This commit is contained in:
@@ -10,8 +10,11 @@ class ApplicationSettings
|
||||
{
|
||||
public:
|
||||
static std::shared_ptr<ApplicationSettings> getInstance();
|
||||
ApplicationSettings();
|
||||
~ApplicationSettings();
|
||||
|
||||
bool operator==(const ApplicationSettings& other) const;
|
||||
|
||||
int getMaxRecentProjectsCount() const;
|
||||
|
||||
// source
|
||||
@@ -77,7 +80,6 @@ public:
|
||||
void setLicenseCheck(const std::string& hash);
|
||||
|
||||
private:
|
||||
ApplicationSettings();
|
||||
ApplicationSettings(const ApplicationSettings&);
|
||||
void operator=(const ApplicationSettings&);
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user